Hawaiian Islands Bookmark

Hawaiian Islands Bookmark


Mark the pages of your life with beauty.

On August 21, 1959 Hawaii became the 50th of the United States ofAmerica. There are 8 major islands: Hawai’i, Maui, Kaho’olawe, Lana’i, Moloka’i, O’ahu, Kaua’i, & Ni’ihau.
The shapes in the tribal band represent spears and shark teeth.


Made from North American cherry wood, with an aluminum and string tassle. The light color and simple grain of the wood, allows the artwork to stand out. Each case has a unique wood grain pattern making it one-of-a-kind. The wood is carefully hand sanded before engraving, giving it a beautiful, smooth finish.

Before the engraving process the wood is hand painted with a white finish, creating a beautiful contrast with the artwork.

150 People Love it
Love it? Rate itLove it? Rate it